Tuesday, February 06, 2024

Here is a full list of GOP senators who are opposing the bipartisan border deal

Feb. 6, 2023 - At least 11 Senate Republicans have come out against the bill, arguing it does not go far enough on border security measures. Here they are: Marsha Blackburn of Tennessee, Ted Cruz of Texas, Steve Daines of Montana, Josh Hawley of Missouri, Mike Lee of Utah, Rand Paul of Kentucky, Marco Rubio of Florida, Rick Scott of Florida, and J.D. Vance of Ohio. (link)

Rod's Comment: Marsha, Marsha, Marsha. 

Stumble Upon Toolbar
My Zimbio
Top Stories

No comments:

Post a Comment