Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Redistricting to split Davidson County into three Congressional Districts.

 7th District U.S. Rep. Mark Green will get north Davidson County and 6th District Rep. John Rose will get a swath of eastern Davidson County. The remainder of the county will be used to create a new 5th District

Stumble Upon Toolbar
My Zimbio
Top Stories

No comments:

Post a Comment