Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Fraternal Order of Police released their endorsements

The Nashville chapter of the Fraternal Order of Police released their endorsements today for the upcoming Mayoral and Council elections. The candidates highlighted in red below are candidates I am also supporting.

Below is the list of the FOP endorsed candidates:

Mayor: Karl Dean

Vice Mayor: Diane Neighbors

Council At Large:

Megan Barry
Ronnie Steine
Jerry Maynard
Charlie Tygard

District 1: Chuck Hoosier

District 2: No endorsement

District 3: Walter Hunt

District 4: Brady Banks

District 5: Scott Davis

District 6: Dave Rich

District 7: Anthony Davis

District 8: Karen Bennet

District 9: Bill Pridemore Jr

District 10: Doug Dukie Pardue

District 11: Darren Jernigan

District 12: No endorsement

District 13: No Endorsement

District 14: James Bruce Stanley

District 15: Phil Claiborne

District 16: Anna Page

District 17: Sandra Moore

District 18: Burkley Allen

District 19: Curt Wallen

District 20: Buddy Baker

District 21: Edith Taylor Langston

District 22: Seanna Brandmeir

District 23: Emily Evans

District 24: Jason Holleman

District 25: Sean McGuire

District 26: Brock Parks

District 27: Davette Dennison Blalock

District 28: Duane Dominy

District 29: Karen Johnson

District 30: No Endorsement

District 31: No endorsement

District 32: Jacobia C Dowell

District 33: No Endorsement

District 34: No Endorsement

District 35: No Endorsement

Stumble Upon Toolbar
My Zimbio
Top Stories

No comments:

Post a Comment